Ansprechpartner

Klaus Gering

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Geschäftsführer

Mail k.gering@gering-kaelte-klima.de

André Allendorf

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Geschäftsführer

Mail a.allendorf@gering-kaelte-klima.de

Marc Schulte-Oversohl

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Projektleiter
Ausbilder

Mail m.s-o@gering-kaelte-klima.de

Sebastian Bräuer

Kälteanlagenbauermeister
Serviceleitung
Arbeitsschutzmanagementbeauftragter

Mail s.braeuer@gering-kaelte-klima.de

Martin Göcken

Technischer Zeichner
Konstruktion / CAD
Ausbilder

Mail m.goecken@gering-kaelte-klima.de

Rainer Sparenberg

Elektromeister
Automatisierungstechnik
Ausbilder

Mail r.sparenberg@gering-kaelte-klima.de

Nico Lange

Elektroniker
Automatisierungstechnik

Mail n.lange@gering-kaelte-klima.de

Silke Goldigga

Büroleitung
Buchhaltung / Personal
Ausbilderin

Mail s.goldigga@gering-kaelte-klima.de 

Daniela Voltermann

Betriebswirtin (VWA)
Kaufmännische Ansprechpartnerin
Wartung

Mail d.voltermann@gering-kaelte-klima.de

Jaqueline Thöle

Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Kaufmännische Ansprechpartnerin
Wärmepumpen Kundenservice

Mail j.thoele@gering-kaelte-klima.de